Who's who in Wales

Sue Evans
Director, Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Cymru
Tel: 01588 660796
Mob: 07977 908126
Email: sevans@gwct.org.uk

Matthew Goodall
Advisor for Wales
Tel: 07741 902021
Email: mgoodall@gwct.org.uk

Mike Swan
Head of Education
Tel: 01425 65102
Email: mswan@gwct.org.uk

Pippa Hackett
North Wales Fundraiser
Tel: 07880 359331
Email: phackett@gwct.org.uk

Max Kendry
South Wales Fundraiser
Tel: 07803 180957
Email: mkendry@gwct.org.uk

Karen Rainer
Membership recruitment
Tel: 07929 910068
Email: Kraine@gwct.org.uk

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again