Book an advisory visit

To arrange a visit, contact your local advisor:

  • Roger Draycott, Head of Advisory and Eastern and Northern England Advisor
    Tel: 01440 821325
    Mobile: 07879 443159
    Email: rdraycott@gwct.org.uk
  • Mike Swan, Head of Education and Southern England and Wales Advisor
    Tel: 01425 651020
    Mobile: 07801 413209
    Email: mswan@gwct.org.uk
  • Hugo Straker, Scotland and Ireland Advisor
    Tel: 01620 830230
    Mobile: 07713 074147
    Email: hstraker@gwct.org.uk
  • Peter Thompson, Biodiversity Officer and Advisor
    Tel: 01962 771348
    Mobile: 07710 344340
    Email: pthompson@gwct.org.uk
  • Austin Weldon, Game & Wildlife Advisor, Central England
    Tel: 01425 651069
    Mobile: 07775 853925
    Email: aweldon@gwct.org.uk

Alternatively contact the Advisory Office at Fordingbridge on 01425 651013 (mornings), or email advisory@gwct.org.uk.

Game & Wildlife Conservation Trading Ltd is a company limited by guarantee (registered no 1503620, VAT Reg No 323 7013 94) which carries out trading and advisory activities and some fundraising events for the Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust. Registered in England and Wales. Registered Office: Burgate Manor, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6 1EF

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again