Who’s who in Scotland

Scottish HQ & Media Bruce Russell
Bruce Russell
Director Scotland
07803 539228
brussell@gwct.org.uk
Adam Smith
Dr Adam Smith
Director of Policy Scotland
07712 930989
asmith@gwct.org.uk
Irene Johnston
Irene Johnston
Administrator
01738 551511
ijohnston@gwct.org.uk
Playfair Walker
Playfair Walker
PR Consultants
0131 445 5570
richard@playfairwalker.com




Lowground Research
& GWSDF Auchnerran
David Parish
Dr David Parish
Senior Scientist
Scottish Lowland Research
07889 891956
dparish@gwct.org.uk
 
Fiona Torrance
Fiona Torrance
Research Assistant
Scottish Grey Partridge
Recovery Project
07979 894173
ftorrance@gwct.org.uk
Marlies Nicolai
Marlies Nicolai
Research Assistant
GWSDF Auchnerran
07736 802144
mnicolai@gwct.org.uk
 
Allan Wright
Allan Wright
Shepherd Manager
GWSDF Auchnerran
07730 703325
awright@gwct.org.uk
 

 
Upland Research Kathy Fletcher
Dr Kathy Fletcher
Senior Scientist
Scottish Upland Research
07780 116807
kfletcher@gwct.org.uk
Nick Hesford
Dr Nick Hesford
Senior Research Assistant
Scottish Upland Research
07896 006322
nhesford@gwct.org.uk
Advisory, Policy
& Education
Hugo Straker
Hugo Straker
Senior Scottish Advisor
07713 074147
hstraker@gwct.org.uk
 
Merlin Becker
Merlin Becker
Trainee Advisor Scotland
07754 367209
mbecker@gwct.org.uk
 
Ross Macleod
Ross Macleod
Head of Policy (Scotland)
07773 898625
rmacleod@gwct.org.uk
 
Iona Laing
Iona Laing
Education & Events Officer
01738 551511
ilaing@gwct.org.uk
 
Events & Fundraising Sarah McDowell
Sarah Ballantyne
Head of Events (Scotland)
01738 554823
sballantyne@gwct.org.uk
 
Rory Donaldson
Rory Donaldson
Regional Organiser
07718 780700
rdonaldson@gwct.org.uk
 
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Fundraiser Scotland
07831 707501
adfevents.gwct@gmail.com
 

 
Scottish Game Fair
& Scottish Auction

Kerry Stewart
Kerry Stewart
Scottish Game Fair Secretary
07395 887412
traders@scottishfair.com

Angela Walker
Angela Walker
Scottish Auction Manager
07594 929783
scottishauction@gwct.org.uk
 

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again