Who’s who in Scotland

Scottish HQ & Media Adam Smith
Dr Adam Smith
Director Scotland
01738 554824
asmith@gwct.org.uk
Irene Johnston
Irene Johnston
Administrator
01738 551511
ijohnston@gwct.org.uk
Playfair Walker
Playfair Walker
PR Consultants
0131 445 5570
richard@playfairwalker.com




Lowground Research
& GWSDF Auchnerran
David Parish
Dr David Parish
Senior Scientist
Scottish Lowland Research
01382 581111
dparish@gwct.org.uk
 
Fiona Torrance
Fiona Torrance
Research Assistant
Scottish Grey Partridge
Recovery Project
07979 894173
ftorrance@gwct.org.uk
Marlies Nicolai
Marlies Nicolai
Research Assistant
GWSDF Auchnerran
07736 802144
mnicolai@gwct.org.uk
 
Allan Wright
Allan Wright
Shepherd Manager
GWSDF Auchnerran
07730 703325
awright@gwct.org.uk
 

 
Upland Research Kathy Fletcher
Dr Kathy Fletcher
Senior Scientist
Scottish Upland Research
01479 831508
kfletcher@gwct.org.uk
Nick Hesford
Dr Nick Hesford
Senior Research Assistant
Scottish Upland Research
01896 830762
nhesford@gwct.org.uk
Advisory, Policy
& Education
Hugo Straker
Hugo Straker
Senior Scottish Advisor
01620 830230
hstraker@gwct.org.uk
 
Merlin Becker
Merlin Becker
Trainee Advisor Scotland
07754 367209
mbecker@gwct.org.uk
 
Ross Macleod
Ross Macleod
Head of Policy (Scotland)
07773 898625
rmacleod@gwct.org.uk
 
Iona Laing
Iona Laing
Education & Events Officer
01738 554825
ilaing@gwct.org.uk
 
Events & Fundraising Sarah McDowell
Sarah Ballantyne
Head of Events (Scotland)
01738 554823
sballantyne@gwct.org.uk
 
Rory Donaldson
Rory Donaldson
Regional Organiser
01738 554822
rdonaldson@gwct.org.uk
 
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Fundraiser Scotland
07831 707501
andrew@dingwall-
fordyce.fsnet.co.uk

 

 
Scottish Game Fair
& Scottish Auction
Kerry Stewart
Kerry Stewart
Scottish Game Fair Secretary
01738 554826
kstewart@gwct.org.uk
Angela Walker
Angela Walker
Scottish Auction Manager
07594 929783
scottishauction@gwct.org.uk

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again