Who’s who in Scotland

Scottish HQ & Media Rory Kennedy
Rory Kennedy
Director Scotland
07759 834111
rkennedy@gwct.org.uk
Irene Johnston
Irene Johnston
Administrator
01738 551511
ijohnston@gwct.org.uk
Playfair Walker
Playfair Walker
PR Consultants
0131 445 5570
richard@playfairwalker.com




Lowground Research
& GWSDF Auchnerran
David Parish
Dr David Parish
Senior Scientist
Scottish Lowland Research
07889 891956
dparish@gwct.org.uk
 
Fiona Torrance
Fiona Torrance
Research Assistant
Scottish Grey Partridge
Recovery Project
07979 894173
ftorrance@gwct.org.uk
Marlies Nicolai
Marlies Nicolai
Research Assistant
GWSDF Auchnerran
07930 024529
mnicolai@gwct.org.uk
 
Allan Wright
Allan Wright
Shepherd Manager
GWSDF Auchnerran
07730 703325
awright@gwct.org.uk
 
Upland Research & Policy Kathy Fletcher
Dr Kathy Fletcher
Senior Scientist
Scottish Upland Research
07780 116807
kfletcher@gwct.org.uk
Adam Smith
Dr Adam Smith
Policy Advisor
07712 930989
asmith@gwct.org.uk
Advisory, Policy
& Education
Hugo Straker
Hugo Straker
Senior Scottish Advisor
07713 074147
hstraker@gwct.org.uk
 
Nick Hesford
Dr Nick Hesford
Advisor, Scotland
07896 006322
nhesford@gwct.org.uk
 
Ross Macleod
Ross Macleod
Head of Policy (Scotland)
07773 898625
rmacleod@gwct.org.uk
 
Iona Laing
Iona Laing
Education & Events Officer
ilaing@gwct.org.uk
 
Events & Fundraising Rory Donaldson
Rory Donaldson
Regional Organiser
07718 780700
rdonaldson@gwct.org.uk
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Andrew Dingwall-Fordyce
Fundraiser Scotland
07831 707501
adfevents.gwct@gmail.com
Scottish Game Fair
& Scottish Auction
Scottish Game Fair

GWCT Scottish Game Fair
07775 779440
info@scottishfair.com
Angela Walker
Angela Walker
Scottish Auction Manager
07594 929783
scottishauction@gwct.org.uk

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again