GWCT Scotland Training Course Roadshow 2020

Hugo Straker and Merlin Becker have put together the following programme of training courses for 2020. For full details, including costs, please see the events calendar or click the links below:

Hopetoun Estate Office, South Queensferry, West Lothian

Monday 2 March

Tuesday 3 March

Thursday 9 April

Amulree Village Hall, Perthshire

Thursday 5 March

Friday 6 March

Tuesday 7 April

Glenlochy Estate, Morayshire

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 10 March

Kinveachy Estate, Inverness-shire

Wednesday 8 April

Auchnerran Farm, Aberdeenshire

Wednesday 22 July

To book, please call 01738 551511 (0830-1600 Monday to Thursday) or email ijohnston@gwct.org.uk.

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again