Scottish Auction Committee


  • Bryan Johnston


  • Charles Graham-Campbell


  • Sarah Ballantyne

  • Billy Birse-Stewart
  • Angus Crow
  • Keith Falconer
  • Iain Gale
  • Anna Gardiner
  • James Oliver
  • Oliver Pile
  • Robert Rattray
  • Matthew Sinclair
  • Hugo Straker
  • Bernard Williams

Auction manager

  • Angela Walker

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again