Book an advisory visit

To arrange a visit, contact your local advisor:

  • Roger Draycott, Head of Advisory and Eastern and Northern England Advisor
    Tel: 01440 821325
    Mobile: 07879 443159
    Email: rdraycott@gwct.org.uk
  • Mike Swan, Head of Education and Southern England and Wales Advisor
    Tel: 01425 651020
    Mobile: 07801 413209
    Email: mswan@gwct.org.uk
  • Hugo Straker, Scotland and Ireland Advisor
    Tel: 01620 830230
    Mobile: 07713 074147
    Email: hstraker@gwct.org.uk
  • Nick Hesford, Assistant Advisor, Scotland
    Mobile: 07896 006322
    Email: nhesford@gwct.org.uk
  • Matthew Goodall, Game & Wildlife Advisor, Wales and Northwest England
    Mobile: 07741 902021
    Email: mgoodall@gwct.org.uk
  • Jessica Brooks, Farmland Biodiversity Advisor, Southern England
    Tel: 01425 651053
    Mobile: 07494 904512
    Email: jbrooks@gwct.org.uk
  • Alex Keeble, Game and Wildlife Advisor, Central England
    Mobile: 07528 546685
    Email: akeeble@gwct.org.uk
  • Jennie Stafford, Farmland Biodiversity Officer, Northern England
    Tel: 01833 628443
    Mobile: 07958 427664
    Email: jstafford@gwct.org.uk
  • Amber Lole, Trainee/Assistant Advisor, Southern England
    Tel: 01425 651048
    Mobile: 07814 717530
    Email: alole@gwct.org.uk
  • Megan Lock  Farmland Biodiversity Advisor, Southern England
    Email: mlock@gwct.org.uk

Alternatively contact the Advisory Office at Fordingbridge on 01425 651013 (mornings), or email advisory@gwct.org.uk.

Game & Wildlife Conservation Trading Ltd is a company limited by guarantee (registered no 1503620, VAT Reg No 323 7013 94) which carries out trading and advisory activities and some fundraising events for the Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust. Registered in England and Wales. Registered Office: Burgate Manor, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6 1EF

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again