Our directorate

  • Chief Executive
    Teresa Dent BSc, FRAgS, CBE
  • Director of Research
    Andrew Hoodless BSc, PhD
  • Deputy Director of Research
    Nicholas Aebischer Lic ès Sc Math, PhD
  • Director of Fundraising
    Jeremy Payne MA, MInstF
  • Director of Advisory and Education
    Roger Draycott MSc, PhD
  • Director Scotland
    Rory Kennedy
  • Director Wales
    Sue Evans
  • Director of Policy and Allerton Project
    Alastair Leake BSc, MBPR (Agric), PhD, ARAgS, MIAgM, CEnv
  • CFO
    Nick Sheeran ACMA, CGMA

Get the Latest News & Advice
Join over 80,000 subscribers and stay updated on our latest advice, research, news and offers.
*You may change your mind any time. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our cookie policy for more information.

Do not show this message again